Skip to content

Great Customer Service

March 13, 2009

Stack of MoleskinesI was dreading it, it did not happen to me before but I knew many people were not happy for a while with the quality of Moleskine®. And now it happened to me too and my Moleskine®notebook started to fall apart – the spine got loose.

I wrote to Moleskine® in Italy and within 24 hours I had a very nice reply with a sincere apology and also the offer to replace my Moleskine® with a new one when I send my postal address.  So, this is what I did and about a week and a half later …. I was the happy owner of new Moleskine®.

Great Customer Service, efficient and quick. Now I know once again why I stick to Moleskinev.

Thank you Moleskine®!

.

Moleskine ® is a trademark registered by Moleskine S.r.l.

No comments yet

Leave a comment